Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Conroy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Conroy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria Dingle

Gloria Dingle

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rep great service they worked with me to make sure I could start service right away"
Profile photo of Erik Young

Erik Young

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timely, professional, personable!!!"
Profile photo of Clifton Brandon

Clifton Brandon

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They insure my business and are fantastic! Excellent company and people! Shawn and Colleen are the best around. Knowledgeable and so helpful in these tough times"
Profile photo of Sarah Gagliardi

Sarah Gagliardi

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to talk with an agent who really could answer all my questions. Colleen was so patient with me, what a true blessing it was to have someone who cares."
Profile photo of Laura Colantonio

Laura Colantonio

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly professional service from Colleen! She was so sweet and helpful when it came to getting me set up. Literally the best customer service I've ever received."
Profile photo of Torrie DeRisi

Torrie DeRisi

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is fantastic! We switched from other companies and I am so pleased. Colleen made everything so easy and was upfront, explaining everything to me along the way. She also got me better coverages at a much better rate. When a window on our vehicle was broken, Shawn took care of it right away. In 1 day we had a local glass company in our driveway replacing the broken window. The window is perfect and even had the matching tint as the previous window. I cannot recommend this company enough!!! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Jennie Navarro

Jennie Navarro

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, James, always handles questions or concerns with efficiency. Nice to have someone eager to help!"
Profile photo of Anne Corbett

Anne Corbett

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shopping for a new insurance carrier and reached out to State Farm. The person handling our inquiry, Colleen , was amazing! Not only did she investigate fully what would best fit our needs but she also spent time checking back with us. That meant so much as clearly she wanted to be sure we were making the best decision without any pressure. I have recommended State Farm to friends looking for other insurers as Colleen is one of the most attentive, kind and knowledgeable folks I’ve dealt with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Greeley

Daniel Greeley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by State Farm and especially Michelle G Thank you!"
Profile photo of Naomi Videll

Naomi Videll

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"James has been great to do business with! Knowledgable and always available to help!"
Profile photo of Mikako Tirone

Mikako Tirone

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are glad we switched to State Farm Insurance last year after purchasing additional vehicle. Shawn helped us to have much better rates for equivalent coverage from our previous insurance company. He is personable and responds promptly for our inquiries. He is the best agents we’ve had over the years. If you’re in search of insurance talk to Shawn!"
Profile photo of amanda padilla

amanda padilla

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was extremely helpful and got me a great policy."
Profile photo of Tom Gallivan

Tom Gallivan

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn has been my agent for the past few years. An accident this past month ( no injuries) and I was in no way at fault. Actually Mother Nature was (called ice) .. That was only the start , my vehicle was totaled. That is where the fun started “the total team “ found every reason to reduce the value including “ a dirty engine “. ( didn’t know I should have had a pressure washer with me). But I digress after going back snd forth with the adjusters and them basically saying there were no changes.. I reached out to Shawn and he was very Professional and willing to help. After reviewing the claim and the facts I was disputing he made many unrelenting phone calls and was able to get a Manager to review it and provide a reasonable adjustment. I am not a spring chicken and can say He was the very best I have had the privilege of working with. Kudos to him and all his very friendly and cooperative staff."
Profile photo of Christina McLaughlin

Christina McLaughlin

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"After speaking with several agents at several companies, I called Michelle. She made everything clear and gave the best quote I had received. It was easy, quick and accurate to transfer my insurance. Michelle is also very fast to respond to any questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joseph Murphy

Joseph Murphy

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say the whole entire team that makes up State Farm of East Hampton are AMAZING!! They are patient, understanding and help anyway they can. One in particular employee, Michelle, is a blood hound when it comes to savings, deals and anything else to save you the most money! She has made the car insurance process so much easier that I feel better know her and the team of East Hamtpon are doing the best they can for me."
Profile photo of Jessica Rurka

Jessica Rurka

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn is incredible responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of josephspurge

josephspurge

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn was thorough and very responsive. He also saved us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Sean Flannery

Sean Flannery

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Matt Franco (G&M enterprises)

Matt Franco (G&M enterprises)

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance"